View Basket (0)
Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
Cliff Richard Soulicious The Soul Album CD

Cliff Richard Soulicious The Soul Album CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

10% Back In Player Points
Earn 1,049 Player Points worth S$1.05
Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • Free Shipping
  • Player Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
S$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Cliff Richard Soulicious The Soul Album CD

  1. Saving A Life - With Freda Payne
  2. Go On & Tell Him - With Dennis Edwards And The Temptations Review
  3. Do You Ever - With Brenda Holloway
  4. Teardrops - With Candi Staton
  5. When I Was Your Baby - With Roberta Flack
  6. Are You Feeling Me - With Deniece Williams
  7. Oh How Happy - With Marilyn Mccoo And Billy Davis, Jr.
  8. Every Piece Of My Broken Heart - With Valerie Simpson
  9. How We Get Down - With Russell Thompkins, Jr. & The New Stylistics
  10. This Time With You - With Candi Staton
  11. Don't Say You Love Me (It'll Ruin My Day)
  12. She Looked Good - With Dennis Edwards And The Temptations Review
  13. I'm Your Puppet - With Percy Sledge
  14. Always And Forever - Featuring Billy Paul
  15. Birds Of A Feather - With Peabo Bryson

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Cliff Richard Soulicious The Soul Album CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Cliff Richard Soulicious The Soul Album CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.